‘Heart String’ Expanded & New Merch!

In keeping with the expanded versions of our back catalogue, a new version of ‘The Heart String & How To Pull It’ is now available from our Bandcamp page! The expanded album is a 34-track monster, including the original album, all the b-sides, tracks from the ‘I’m Not In Charge’ single, ‘Chemicals’ EP and a further 4 unreleased tracks!

As with our previous expanded albums, ‘Heart String’ is available in a variety of formats for only £5, straight from our Bandcamp page!

We have also added the remainder of our new Fused tour merch to our online store – new t-shirts are now available by clicking here. We hear the ‘What A Fucking Chump’ shirts are perfect for sitting round the Christmas table in!

We’ll have some more updates for you soon…

Sucioperro x

Rabbits In Boxes Video

Hi all

those of you who follow us on Twitter and Facebook will know that over the past week we have released two brand new videos – ‘Rabbits…’ and ‘…Boxes’. What some of you may not know is that the videos are two parts of a whole – as well as finishing the ‘Fused’ video trilogy (what them in order on our YouTube channel), the videos are to be played in sync, side-by-side, to form one video. You can view both videos below, as well as the split screen – to view both side by side, why not find a friend and give it a try on your mobiles, laptops, or try YouTubeDoubler.com.

We are incredibly proud of the videos and the rest of the trilogy, and would like to thank Stuart at Shootback Productions for taking such a big gamble on making the videos possible. We wouldn’t have been able to do it without him.





We are also nearing the end of the Fused tour and would like to thank every single person that has come out to see our band. We really appreciate you coming out and supporting independent music – without you guys, we couldn’t do it. We still have another four shows left with some amazing supports, so make sure you come down!

23 OCT NOTTINGHAM The Maze w/ Hawkeyes
24 OCT LONDON Borderline w/ Freeze The Atlantic & Make Sparks
25 OCT HULL Adelphi w/ Hawkeyes
26 OCT YORK Stereo w/ Hawkeyes


Shows This Week!

Thanks to everyone who turned out for the shows in Inverness and Thurso this past weekend… what a hoot. You know it’s been a good show when most of the band gets tattooed at 3am!

This week we play shows in Dundee, Aberdeen and Kirkcaldy, with support from the awesome Hawkeyes (all dates) and What The Blood Revealed (Kirkcaldy only), amongst others. Tickets are available via the live page – hope to see you there!

We’re also pleased to announce that our friends Make Sparks will be filling in for Hawkeyes at our Leicester, Norwich and London shows – dates for the remainder of the Fused tour are below!

27 DUNDEE Beat Generator w/ Hawkeyes
28 ABERDEEN Tunnels w/ Hawkeyes
29 KIRKCALDY The Windsor w/ What The Blood Revealed + Hawkeyes

17 LEICESTER Soundhouse w/ Make Sparks
18 NORWICH Waterfront w/ Make Sparks
19 WINCHESTER The Railway w/ Freeze The Atlantic
20 ALDERSHOT West End Centre w/ Freeze The Atlantic
21 NORTHAMPTON Labour Club w/ Freeze The Atlantic
23 NOTTINGHAM The Maze w/ Hawkeyes
24 LONDON Borderline w/ Freeze The Atlantic + Make Sparks
25 HULL Adelphi w/ Hawkeyes
26 YORK Stereo w/ Hawkeyes


Hey folks

Our fourth album, ‘Fused’, is OUT NOW! Physical copies are available from all good independent record stores (if they don’t have it i, just ask those beautiful people behind the counter), and digitally from the links below.You can also stream the album in it’s entirety from the front page of the website.

Thank you to everyone who’s been supporting the album through pre-orders, Twitter, Facebook and elsewhere online – we appreciate it, and hope you enjoy the record.


Don’t forget, we’re out on tour playing songs from the album and some of the hits through September and October – dates and ticket links can be found on the LIVE PAGE – hope to see you there.

You can also watch the second in our trilogy of ‘Fused’ videos – ‘To Nothing’ – below, or by visiting The 405.

Sucioperro x